联系方式

马来西亚旅华同学会(MSAC)是中国不同地区马来西亚留学生会的总联络点。我们彼此分享资源并相互支持,旨在促进马来西亚学生的互助友爱与团结精神。推送马来西亚旅华同学会最新动态、活动比赛、留学故事、校园话题等致力于服务留学中国马来西亚学生,营造全马留华生的共同归属感。

维系彼此

扮演总联络站的角色

相互扶持

时刻对同乡伸予援手

共创价值

发展同学们个人能力

您可以在以下平台找到我们!

MSAC INSTAGRAM

MSAC Instagram 是一个年轻充满活力的社交平台。马来西亚旅华同学会(MSAC)通过此平台,以一种快速、美妙和有趣的方式达到及时关注、评论 、点赞的操作及配合限时动态的功能,与大家互动与分享马来西亚旅华同学会最新动态与资源。

MSAC 面子书

MSAC Facebook 通过公共主页来发展自己的品牌、壮大受众群以及与受众群有更近进一步了解的交流与互动,为留学中国马来西亚学生服务与贡献。

MSAC 油管频道

MSAC YouTube 通过此平台与大家分享留华的升学动态、留学故事、校园生活、社会时事等丰富多元的话题,让大家可以更加直观了解本会及升学所在地的一些小确幸。

0
已举办活动
0 +
学生参与人数
0
省同学会参与
0
服务年数

你若已准备和我们合作,
请联系我们!

维系彼此,相互扶持,共创价值

我们的邮箱

欢迎给我们留言!

Scroll to Top

Contact

MSAC is the central communication platform for all Malaysian students associations in different parts of China. Through resource sharing and mutual support, we aim to promote camaraderie and solidarity among Malaysian students. We will be sharing the latest updates, events, campus and study abroad stories here on WeChat. We strive to care and to create a sense of belonging for our students!

WE CONNECT

Central communication point

WE CARE

Prepared to help always

WE CREATE

Develop personal competencies

FIND US ON OTHER PLATFORMS!

MSAC INSTAGRAM

MSAC Instagram is a young and vibrant social media platform. We hope to interact and foster closer relationships with our audience through Instagram stories and quick reactions. We will be sharing our latest updates and information via this platform!

MSAC FACEBOOK

MSAC Facebook aims to develop a strong image, expand our reach and interact with our audience. We strive to care for Malaysian students studying in China!

MSAC YOUTUBE

MSAC YouTube channel, we will be publishing a wide variety of content, such as informative videos, study in China stories, campus life, current affairs and more! We hope that our audience will gain a better understanding of our organisation and also student experiences in China.

0
EVENTS HELD
0 +
STUDENT MEMBERS
0
PROVINCIAL STUDENTS’ ASSOCIATIONS
0
YEARS IN SERVICE

If You’re Ready to Step into a Bigger Picture of Cooperations,
Let’s Talk.

We Connect, We Care, We Create !

EMail US

Feel free to leave us a message!

Scroll to Top