关于各省学生会

中华人民共和国,简称中国, 被分为23个省份、5个自治区、4个直辖市和2个特别行政区。 目前有15个省级留学中国的马来西亚学生会,其中包括北京、湖北、陕西、福建、广东、广西、黑龙江、河南、湖南、江苏、上海、四川、山东、天津和浙江的马来西亚学生会。 省级学生会是一个区域性组织,代表着该地区的马来西亚留学生并作为留学生和马来西亚驻华大使馆教育处与MSAC之间的沟通点。

维系彼此

扮演总联络站的角色

相互扶持

时刻对同乡伸予援手

共创价值

发展同学们个人能力

各省学生会

以下是15个省级留学中国的马来西亚学生会。

MSAJS

本会前身马来西亚旅宁同学会(MSAN),成立于2000年9月2日。 马来西亚旅宁同学会在2020年5月2日解散,进而成立为江苏省马来西亚同学会(MSAJS)。江苏省马来西亚同学会的高校所在地包括了南京、无锡、徐州、常州、苏州、南通6个省辖市。本会为官方非盈利组织,受马来西亚驻华大使馆教育处(EMB)及马来西亚旅华同学会(MSAC)承认。本会创会宗旨为联系在江苏省留学的马来西亚学子;增进友谊、互助互勉,促进同学会会员之间的集体联谊,共同发展。 愿景: 砥砺学行,促进精诚团结、情谊联系、友爱互助精神。 使命: 服务及联系在江苏省留学的马来西亚学子。

AMSIB

马来西亚留学北京学生会,简称 AMSIB (Association of Malaysian Students in Beijing),是由马来西亚学生于2002 年9月22日在北京成立的非营利性学生组织。本会的使命为BY MALAYSIAN, FOR MALAYSIAN,旨在凝聚马来西亚留京生,并为他们争取福利。近年来,赴京留学的马来西亚人日益增多。直至2021年,我们共有1385位会员,分布于28所北京高校。 本着保障会员权益、联谊、提升个人全方位发展与职场规划等发展方向,AMSIB与多家著名企业合作,积极推动组织专业化发展。同时,本会希望通过各类活动使会员有缘结识来自北京各高校的马来西亚学子,在奋斗的路上不感到孤单。因此,AMSIB曾举办如AMSIB Challenge商业模拟挑战赛的学术活动;如东盟运动会的体育活动;以及如正在筹备中的马来西亚文化之夜与舞林大会等的文化活动。

MSAS

马来西亚驻上海同学会,简称 MSAS,是成立于2002年的非营利及义务性组织。秉持着友爱与互助的精神,本会致力于为来沪马来西亚留学生提供服务。会员可通过本会各大社交媒体平台与各校同学互动交流及获得最新资讯。本会不仅关注会员的学习和生活素质,也努力加强人际网络,为学生的个人发展带来价值及可能性。本会积极与各方保持密切联系,为会员提供职业前景等实用资讯。本会将继续致力于帮助在沪留学或有意到上海留学的马来西亚学生,为马来西亚与上海两地的文化推广贡献一份力量。

MSAFJ

福建省马来西亚学生会成立于 2008 年,延续至今已有 13 年的历史。目前为第 13 届2021-2022据统计全福建省共有 465 位马来西亚学生在读(不包括毕业生 84 人),由华侨大学,厦门大学,集美大学,厦门理工学院,福州大学,福建中医药大学,福建师范大学, 黎明职业大学组成 8 间大学的马来西亚学生共同组成。本会作为在中国福建省马来西亚学生的总联络站,专注于团结在中国福建省马来西亚学生,共享资源、互相扶持,宣扬马来西亚留学生传承友爱的精神,不时通过联宜活动及其他方式,拓展中国福建省马来西亚留学生之间的沟通与交流,建立和加深福建省各高校马来西亚学生之间的情谊。

AMSISX

马来西亚旅秦同学会,Association of Malaysian Students in Shaanxi,简称“AMSISX” ,是一个由留学陕西西安的马来西亚学生组成的同学会。本会成立的初衷可以追溯到2009年,一直到2011年本会向马来西亚驻中国大使馆注册登记,才正式成为一个被官方认可的组织。成立至今,本会的成员包括了就读西安交通大学、西北大学、西北工业大学、西安电子科技大学、西安体育学院等陕西省各大高校的马来西亚留学生。本会经常与马来西亚驻中国大使馆、马来西亚驻西安领事馆、中国马来西亚商会、马来西亚留华同学会、马来西亚旅华同学会等官方及私人组织保持联系,以促进组织在各方面的交流。作为留学西安的马来西亚代表,本会励志以身作则成为一个好的榜样,宣扬有关马来西亚的文化,以及时刻维护国家的形象。本会也将为会员们服务,并且提供他们一个交流或发挥才华的平台。

MSAT

天津马来西亚留学生会,简称 MSAT (Malaysian Student Association in Tianjin), 成立于 2010 年,由天津师范大学杨俊桀同学发起,初始总会员只有 10 余 人。后于 2018 年,本会正式向马来西亚驻华大使馆教育处注册,现于天津的马来西亚留学生人数已有 450 余人。凡留学天津的进修生、本科生、研究生和博士生,将自动成为本会会员,会员主要分布在天津9所高校,所攻读的专业学位多达 30 项。本会由执委团常年运作,并每年都会举办迎新会、团建活动及各类比赛等。本会创立至今始终秉持信念,致力于保持中马建交的良好关系。本会使命包括促进马来西亚在津留学生之间的关系,增进彼此的友谊,并且也协助马来西亚在津留学生解决生活及学习等方面的问题,也提供留学天津各院校的基本相关资讯。本会将与中国政府、马来西亚政府、马来西亚驻华大使馆教育处,以及各界人士保持密切联系,以便第一时间为大众传递最新消息。

MSAGD

广东省马来西亚同学会(Malaysian Student Association in Guangdong),简称MSAGD,成立于2010年9月9日,成立目的为紧密联系广东省各地求学的马来西亚学子,通过跟进消息与联系,尽可能的提供每一位广东省各校马来西亚学子必要的帮助与支持,促进马来西亚学子之间互助互爱的精神。MSAGD成立宗旨为立足广东,携手共进、响应一带一路,加强中马关系及宣传马来西亚文化。

此外,MSAGD也配合马来西亚旅华同学会举办活动并及时传达最新及最可靠的资讯给学子。根据目前统计,约有431位马来西亚学子留学于广东省。MSAGD设有理事团与高校代表,理事团人数为18人;高校代表人数为17人,理事主要负责服务会员、策划相关活动及对外联系其他相关组织;而高校代表主要协助收集各校学生的资料和转达消息给学生。MSAGD举办的活动有佳节聚餐、组团旅游、体育球赛、迎新会、理事招新等等。

AMSIH

湖北省马来西亚同学会,英文名称为Association of Malaysian Students in Hubei,简称AMSIH。本会于2012年5月成立,为湖北省马来西亚籍留学生在鄂总联络站,旨在提供会员帮助及促进会员之间精诚团结、友爱互助。

本会现有175名会员。本会创办皆由马来西亚驻华大使馆教育处(EMB)所认证,并加盟至马来西亚旅华同学会(MSAC)。会员大会为本会最高权力机构。休会期间,本会日常会务由理事团全权负责。本会理事团由主席、副主席、秘书部、策划部、文宣部与外联部组成。

本会积极举办各类活动,其中包括独立举办以及与其他省同学会联办。例如,《DEKAD BAHASA》马来语月活动、《职等你来》实习与就业经验分享会以及《缘定·相伴》马中建交47周年特刊活动等。

MSAGX

广西壮族自治区马来西亚同学会,前身为“广西省马来西亚旅华学生会”,成立于2017年6月。该组织的成立是为了团结及联系所有广西各大专院校的马来西亚留华生。随着留学广西的人数逐渐增加,考虑到配合中国各省及自治区的行政区域名称,经过2021年应届执委团决议,已制定完整的章程以及组织更名为“广西壮族自治区马来西亚同学会”。

MSAH

黑龙江省马来西亚学生会(MSAH)生于19年初春(3月10日),属马来西亚旅华同学会(MSAC)旗下省分会之一。MSAH集结了70余位搁黑龙江省求学的马来西亚留学生,在这寒冷却热情的大东北相互扶持,体验源远流长的中国文化,推广多元的马来西亚文化。 MSAH旨在促进会员间的联系,解决留学期间面对的问题,提供信息交流平台并增强与其他团体、机构的联系。 中国的最北边与家乡相隔万里却彼此交汇凝聚着,熟悉的语言却有着不同的调调儿。在这里我们只有温差,没有时差;四季分明的黑龙江和常年如夏的马来西亚都是我们的“家”。

MSAHN

河南省马来西亚同学会,简称 MSAHN (Malaysian Student Association in Henan),是于 2019 年 4 月 5 日由郑州大学,河南大学和河南中医药大学共同成立的。最初成立的目的是为了联系河南省境内各个高校的马来西亚留学生,以便能团结大家让留学生在他乡也能有“家”的感觉,在遇到困难的时候也可以互相帮助。在同学会成立之前,陀彩薇学姐当时是郑州大学唯一一名马来西亚留学生,她通过河南省印尼同学会接触到了其他高等学府的马来西亚留学生并表达出成立同学会的想法。随着到河南留学的马来西亚学生日益增多,同学会的成立也变得越发重要,最后河南省马来西亚同学会在马来西亚驻华大使馆的协助下顺利地成立。河南省马来西亚同学会的成员也从最开始的 50 几人扩大至现在的 80 名成员。一开始因为资金问题只能举办一些内部的小型活动,随着同学会发展我们也举办了马来西亚文化体验活动以及各式各样的节日活动来让中国学生和其他国家的留学生也能认识到马来西亚。时至今日,河南省马来西亚同学会与各院校及各部门的关系也越来越紧密,这大大保障了马来西亚留学生利益与权益的同时也能够有效地反映马来西亚留学生的意愿。

MSASC

四川省马来西亚留华同学会的成立目的是作为会员们与大使馆之间的重要桥梁。本会的宗旨以人(会员)为主,背负着以义务性服务的使命感,将政府部门的重要消息传达给在川留华生。相应的,一旦同学们遇到难题,本会也会第一时间上交至政府部门,有效地寻求帮助。无论何时何地,都能做到第一时间能联系上、并且马上伸出援手的一种存在,给予在异国他乡的在川留华生一个最大的安全感。同时,本会以活动为辅,提高各个会员之间的凝聚力,根据时机与要求举办一系列不一样的活动,为会员们带来一定的意义或利益,以最大的努力让每一位在四川留学的同学们有归属感。

MSASD

山东省马来西亚学生会,简称MSASD (Malaysian Students Association in Shandong) 于 2020 年 6 月成立,是一个非营利性及义务性组织,且受马来西亚驻华大使馆教育处及马来西亚旅华同学会承认。本会以服务来鲁大马留学生、提供大马学生来鲁留学之资讯、维系在鲁大马留学生感情为主要目的。如今,组织成员为在籍的山东各高校马来西亚留学生。

MSAHUN

湖南省马来西亚同学会(Malaysian Students Association in Hunan)简称“MSAHUN”。本会成立于2021年,成立宗旨主要是促进马来西亚留学湖南学生之间的联系,增进彼此的友谊,并且协助马来西亚留学湖南学生解决在湖南生活、学习等方面的问题。除此之外,本会也致力于加强各院校领导及各部门与马来西亚学生的联系,充分发挥桥梁纽带作用、促进马来西亚学生彼此情感交流与沟通及与各国学生交流活动以及参与院校的民主管理,培养适应新时代的高素质国际化人才。

MSAZ

2021年7月9日,浙江省马来西亚同学会(Malaysian Student Association in Zhejiang, 简称MSAZ)诞生了!我们的使命是团结及帮助所有留学浙江省的马来西亚学生,保障他们的权益,以便让同学们能够更安心地在异国完成课业。

截至2020年4月,浙江省内各高校的马来西亚学生数量高达578人,分布在省内的9所高校,所攻读的专业学术领域高达40种。所有在籍马来西亚留学浙江学生,均可于每年9月份新学年的开始,申请为本会会员。MSAZ设有执行委员会,由年度改选大会上选出。此外,本会也将作为马来西亚学生来浙江留学前的联系对象。同时,本会也与马来西亚驻北京大使馆教育处、马来西亚旅华同学会和马来西亚驻上海总领事馆保持密切联系。致力于促进留学浙江省的马来西亚学生与其他各省市、各国籍、各阶层学生及社会人士以及其他组织的交流,为留浙学生谋取更多的福利。

0
已举办活动
0 +
学生参与人数
0
省同学会参与
0
服务年数

你若已准备和我们合作,
请联系我们!

维系彼此,相互扶持,共创价值

我们的邮箱

欢迎给我们留言!

Scroll to Top

About Provincial Student Associations

China, officially known as the People’s Republic of China, is divided into 23 provinces, 5 autonomous regions, 4 direct-controlled municipalities and 2 special administrative regions. There are 15 provincial Malaysian students’ associations (PSA) in China based in Beijing, Hubei, Shaanxi, Fujian, Guangdong, Guangxi, Heilongjiang, Henan, Hunan, Jiangsu, Shanghai, Sichuan, Shandong, Tianjin and Zhejiang. PSAs serve as a regional organisation that represents Malaysian students studying in respective provinces and acts as a communication point for their student members between Education Malaysia Beijing and MSAC.

WE CONNECT

Central communication point

WE CARE

Prepared to help always

WE CREATE

Develop personal competencies

Provincial Student Associations

There are 15 provincial student associations as followed.

MSAJS

Malaysian Students Association of Jiangsu (MSAJS), formerly known as the Malaysian Students Association of Nanjing (MSAN), is a non-profit organization that aims to serve Malaysian students and provide welfare through a wide range of activities and services. MSAN was established on 2 September 2000 and has been reformed and reorganized into MSAJS on 2 May 2020 for the betterment of the overall organisation. Since then, MSAJS has been recognized by Education Malaysia Beijing (EMB) and the Malaysian Students Association in China (MSAC). Today, MSAJS has reached out to a total of 39 Institutes in 6 City of Jiangsu Province, and students members of MSAJS have been greatly benefitted.

AMSIB

The Association of Malaysian Students in Beijing, referred to as AMSIB (Association of Malaysian Students in Beijing), is a non-profit student organization established by Malaysian students in Beijing on September 22, 2002. The mission of AMSIB is BY MALAYSIAN, FOR MALAYSIAN, which aims to gather Malaysian students studying in Beijing and fight for their welfare. In recent years, the number of Malaysians studying in Beijing has increased. As of 2021, we have a total of 1,385 members distributed in 28 universities in Beijing. In line with the objective of safeguarding the rights and interests of members, promoting friendship, and enhancing overall personal development and workplace planning, AMSIB has cooperated with many well-known companies to promote the organization’s professional development actively. At the same time, the Association hopes that through various activities, members will get acquainted with Malaysian students from multiple universities in Beijing to not feel lonely on the road of struggle. Therefore, AMSIB has held academic activities such as the AMSIB Challenge, a business simulation challenge; sports activities such as the ASEAN Games; and cultural activities such as the Malaysian Culture Night and the Dance Forest Competition, which are still in preparation.

MSAS

Malaysian Students Association in Shanghai (MSAS) is a non-profit and voluntary organization established in 2002. Adhering to the spirit of friendship and mutual assistance, we are committed to providing services to Malaysian students studying in Shanghai. Our platform allows members to communicate with students from other provinces and obtain the latest information. MSAS not only pays attention to the learning and quality of life of members, but also strives to strengthen the interpersonal network to bring greater value and possibilities to the personal growth of students. MSAS keeps in close contact with all parties to provide members with useful information such as career prospects. MSAS will continue to strive to help Malaysian students who are studying or are interested in studying in Shanghai, as well as contributing to the cultural advancement of both Malaysia and Shanghai.

MSAFJ

Malaysian Student Association in Fujian(MSAFJ) was established in 2008 and had a history of 13 years. It is currently the 13th in 2021-2022. According to statistics, there are 465 Malaysian students in Fujian Province (excluding 84 graduates). It comprises Malaysian students from 8 universities, including Huaqiao University, Xiamen University, Jimei University, Xiamen University of Technology, Fuzhou University, Fujian University of Traditional Chinese Medicine, Fujian Normal University, and Liming Vocational University. This association is the primary liaison station of the Malaysian Students’ Union in Fujian Province, China. It focuses on uniting Malaysian students in Fujian Province, China, sharing resources, supporting each other, promoting Malaysian students to inherit the spirit of friendship, and expanding communication and exchanges between Malaysian students in Fujian Province, China through activities other methods. Established and deepened the friendship between Malaysian students in various universities in Fujian Province.

AMSISX

Association of Malaysian Students in Shaanxi, or “AMSISX”, is a student association consisting of Malaysian students studying in Xi’an, Shaanxi Province. It was established in 2009, and officially registered and recognised by the Education Malaysia Beijing in 2011. The members of this association consists of Malaysian students studying in several major universities in Xi’an, Shaanxi. Apart from promoting Malaysia’s unique culture in China, AMSISX plays an important role in serving its members, providing information about studying in Xi’an, encouraging connection between members and working as a platform for them to showcase their talents.

MSAT

Malaysian Student Association in Tianjin (MSAT) is established in 2010, initiated by Yong Chuan Kit of Tianjin Normal University, with an initial members of only over 10 people. Later in 2018, MSAT officially registered with Education Malaysia Beijing, and now there are more than 450 Malaysian students in Tianjin. All undergraduates, postgraduates and doctoral students studying in Tianjin will automatically become members of MSAT. The members are mainly distributed in 9 universities in Tianjin from over 30 different majors. MSAT is run by the Executive Committee all year round, and annually holds orientation, team building activities and various competitions. Since its establishment, MSAT has always upheld its belief and devoted itself to maintain a good diplomatic relations of the youth of Malaysia and China. Our mission includes strengthening the relationship between Malaysian students studying in Tianjin, assisting Malaysian students studying in Tianjin in their daily life, academic issues and providing relevant information about universities in Tianjin. We will keep close contact with the Chinese government, Malaysian government, Education Malaysia Beijing and organisations from all walks of life, so as to deliver the latest news to the public.

MSAGD

Malaysian Student Association in Guangdong (MSAGD) was established on 9th September 2010. The purpose of MSAGD is to contact Malaysian students studying in various parts of Guangdong Province to form a strong interpersonal network that supports each other. We unite Malaysian students with the belief in self-improvement, persistence in learning, bravery and overcoming obstacles, in order for students to achieve extraordinary results, ride on our country’s high hopes and become the pride of Malaysia. Nonetheless, our purpose includes responding to “the Belt and Road Initiative”, strengthening Malaysia-China relations and promoting Malaysia’s culture.

In addition, MSAGD cooperates with Malaysian Students Association in China to organize activities and timely convey the latest and most reliable information to students. According to current statistics, there are about 431 Malaysian students studying in Guangdong Province. MSAGD has a council that consists of directors and university representatives. The number of directors is 18 and the number of university representatives is 17. The directors are mainly responsible for serving members, planning related activities and contacting other relevant organizations. The representatives of universities mainly assist in collecting students’ personal data and conveying information to the students. The activities organized by MSAGD include festive dinners, group tours, sports games, orientations, recruiting new directors and so on.

AMSIH

Association of Malaysian Students in Hubei (AMSIH) was founded in May 2012. AMSIH is the general liaison station for Malaysian Students in Hubei to assist our members and enhance the unity among members.

Currently, AMSIH has a total of 175 Malaysian students in Hubei. Education Malaysia Beijing (EMB), and Malaysian Students Association in China (MSAC) advices the general operation of AMSIH. The General Assembly is the highest authority of AMSIH. The committee is solely responsible for the daily affairs of the association during the adjournment of the General Assembly. The committee member of the association consists of President, Vice President, Secretariat, Event Planner, Publicity and Public Relations.

AMSIH is active in organizing events for members and co-organizing events with other student association and relevant bodies for the benefits of the members. For instance, “Dekad Bahasa”, a language competition to enhance students’ language skills, “Waiting For You”, an Internship and Resume Writing sharing session, “Jalinan·Sejati”, a writing article competition and many more.

MSAGX

Malaysian Students Association in Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous Region (Official name: “Malaysian Students Association in Guangxi”), formerly known as the “Malaysian Students Association of Guangxi”, was established in June 2017. The organization was established to unite and contact all Malaysian students studying from universities and colleges in Guangxi. With the gradual increase in the number of students studying in Guangxi, considering the administrative names of all provinces and autonomous regions in China, following the decision of the executive committee in 2021, a complete constitution was formulated and the organization was renamed as “Malaysian Students Association in Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous Region”.

MSAH

Malaysian Students Association in Heilongjiang (MSAH) was established in March 2019. It is one of the provincial branches of  Malaysian Students Association in China (MSAC). The main objective of the association is to unite the Malaysian students in Heilongjiang Province while at the same time supporting each other in face of problems and difficulties. MSAH gathers Malaysian students studying in Heilongjiang Province and serves as a platform in promoting Malaysian culture and helping members to experience local culture in China. Even in one of the coldest provinces in China, MSAH spirit will warm you up in the cold.

MSAHN

Malaysian Student Association in Henan was established on 5 April 2019 by Zhengzhou University, Henan University and Henan University of Traditional Chinese Medicine. The initial aim of the association was to connect Malaysian students from various universities in Henan Province so that they could unite and feel at home in their own province and help each other in times of trouble. Prior to the establishment of the association, Toh Cai Wei was the only Malaysian student at Zhengzhou University and through the Indonesian Association in Henan Province, she came into contact with Malaysian students from other higher education institutions and expressed the idea of establishing the association. With the increasing number of Malaysian students studying in Henan, the establishment of the association became more and more important and was eventually established with the assistance of the Education Malaysia Beijing. The membership of the association has grown from 50 to 80 members. In the beginning, due to financial problems, we could only organize small internal activities, but as the association developed, we managed to organize Malaysian cultural experiences and various festivals to introduce Malaysia to Chinese students and international students from other countries. Today, the relationship between the MSAHN and the various institutions and departments is getting closer, which greatly protects the interests and rights of Malaysian students while reflecting the needs of Malaysian students effectively.

MSASC

Malaysian Students Association in Sichuan, China (MSASC) was established with the aim to serve as an important bridge between members, the Education Malaysia Beijing and MSAC. The purpose is to centred around its members, with a mission of voluntary work, to convey important messages of government authorities to students in Sichuan. Correspondingly, if students face any troubles, the organization will reach out to respective government departments for effective assistance and be readily available to provide a sense of security to them. Moreover, MSASC also organizes activities with the mind to strengthen cohesion between members in accordance to various situations and needs to benefit its members. We strive to provide a sense of belonging for each and every student studying in Sichuan.

MSASD

Malaysian Students Association in Shandong is a student organization registered with the Education Malaysia Beijing and the Malaysian Students Association in China. It was established in June 2020, the main purpose of the association is to serve Malaysian students studying in Shandong, provide information to Malaysian students coming to study in Shandong, and maintain the relationship of Malaysian students in Shandong. The members of the association are formed by students studying from various universities in Shandong.

MSAHUN

Malaysian Students Association in Hunan,referred to as “MSAHUN”, was established in 2021. The main purpose of its establishment is to promote the connection of Malaysian students studying in Hunan, enhance mutual friendship, and assist students to solve problems in life and study. In addition, the association is also committed to strengthen the relationship between the leaders of various institutions, departments and students, acting as the communicating bridge; promote exchanges and conversations; take part in exchange activities with students from other countries; and cultivate high-quality international talents.

MSAZ

Malaysian Student Association in Zhejiang, also known as MSAZ, was established on 9 July 2021. MSAZ mission is to unite, assist and care for the rights of all Malaysian students studying in Zhejiang province in order to complete their studies abroad with a peace of mind.

As of April 2020, there are 578 Malaysian students studying in Zhejiang across 9 higher education institutions and 40 majors. All current Malaysian students in Zhejiang can apply to be a member of MSAZ starting from September. MSAZ constitutes of an executive committee appointed annually at AGM. Besides that, MSAZ also acts as a contact for prospective Malaysian students studying in Zhejiang. MSAZ maintains close contact with Education Malaysia Beijing, Malaysian Students Association in China and the Consulate General of Malaysia, Shanghai. MSAZ strives to improve communication between Malaysian students studying in Zhejiang and students from other provinces, nationalities and all walks of life, members of societies and other organisations, and secure benefits for students.

0
EVENTS HELD
0 +
STUDENT MEMBERS
0
PROVINCIAL STUDENTS’ ASSOCIATIONS
0
YEARS IN SERVICE

If You’re Ready to Step into a Bigger Picture of Cooperations,
Let’s Talk.

We Connect, We Care, We Create !

EMail US

Feel free to leave us a message!

Scroll to Top