关于我们

马来西亚旅华同学会(MSAC)成立于1999年,是代表留学中国的马来西亚籍学生的组织。作为学生的枢纽,我们致力于团结在中国的马来西亚学生,共享资源、互相扶持,宣扬马来西亚留学生友爱的精神。2011年,MSAC在马来西亚驻华大使馆教育处的建议下将办事处迁移至北京。目前,MSAC横亘于3个直辖市、11个省份及1个自治区,成为中国的马来西亚学生会总联络站。

播放视频
维系彼此

扮演总联络站的角色

相互扶持

时刻对同乡伸予援手

共创价值

发展同学们个人能力

历史时段

据1999年12月大马驻中国大使馆得到的资料显示,每年有将近300至500名的马来西亚学生到中国大陆留学。他们都分布在中国大陆的各个省份与城市。由于留学中国的马来西亚学生人数逐年增长,迫使各省份由原本零散的、以大学为单位的学生会组织,逐渐整合并升级成为以省份为单位的马来西亚同学会,以便能联系各自省份中的马来西亚留学生。

MSAC于1999年由暨南大学为首,华侨大学、中山大学、厦门大学、上海中医药大学等的马来西亚留学生共同成立。

2011年,MSAC在马来西亚驻北京大使馆的建议下迁到北京。2017年12月,在马来西亚留华同学会和马来西亚驻中国大使馆教育办公室的推动下,省级学生会主席举行了第一次圆桌会议,以讨论旅华同学会的定位和目标,并设立章程与规定。从此,本会由各省独立的马来西亚学生会升级为各省学生会的联合平台,不仅促进省级学生会之间的交流与合作,也为其成员争取福利与更多的机会。

MSAC会员为各省学生会的成员以及未成立省分会的个人会员。目前有15个省份的留学中国的马来西亚学生会已加入本会,其中包括北京、湖北、陕西、福建、广东、广西、黑龙江、河南、湖南、江苏、上海、四川、山东、天津和浙江的马来西亚学生会。

MSAC Board of Council is composed of the Presidents of each provincial student associations. They are tasked with the supervision of the Executive Committee. The MSAC Executive Committee is elected for a one-year term among the nominees from each province, and its positions include: President, Vice President, Secretary , Treasurer, Department of Public Relations, Department of Operations Management, Department of Media and Department of Flagship Project & Coordination. The Executive Committee is in charge of the execution and operation of events and other related assignments of MSAC.

MSAC 愿景

5/5

作为在中国的马来西亚学生会总会,我们扮演总联络站的角色,团结维系在中国五湖四海的旅华生。为了让所有旅华学子都能一并享有来自大使馆以及本会的庇护,无论会员们所在地区有多么偏远,我们都尽力地去拓展我们的枝干,让每位会员都能身处MSAC的人际联络网中。除此以外,作为会员们的交流平台,不同省之间的会员也能有交流,沟通及联系情谊的机会。作为旅华生的代表组织,我们也作为各方与同学们的中心点,从而促成更多潜在的合作与友好交流。即便身在异乡,坐落在不同的城市,我们旅华生依旧是个一群体,共同朝着更好的未来前进着。

5/5

在面对挑战时,我们都是彼此坚强的后盾。在异国求学,每个人都会有孤立无援的时刻,但是我们MSAC一直都无声地守护着每位同学。节庆时,我们与你共同纾解乡愁,失利时,我们与你共同走出低谷,成功时,我们与你共同庆祝,分享喜悦。一个人走能走得很快,但是一群人走能走得很远。没有人会一直一帆风顺,但是我们之间不会因为失败而止步不前,因为彼此的支持与鼓励,我们能不断地突破瓶颈,达成更高的成就。即便在异国,我们也紧守初心,展现属于马来西亚人的热情友爱精神,时刻对需要帮助的同乡及时伸予援手。

5/5

取之社会,用之社会。在社会投注资源在我们身上,把我们铸成人才的同时,我们也深知自己的社会责任。作为马来西亚的学子,我们必须回应社会对我们的期待,在各自的领域上发挥自己所长,为马来西亚建设一个更辉煌的未来。为了更好地回馈社会,我们MSAC作为各类企业与会员们的中间人,除了帮助会员们的个人发展与就业之外,我们也帮助各类企业寻找他们需要的人才,实现双赢局面。除了就业之外,我们也热衷于各类公益活动以及民间自发性的人才培育计划。为了提升国际对马来西亚品牌的信任,无论何时何地,我们都不断地优化马来西亚旅华生的专业形象,同时向各方推荐我们马来西亚旅华生的品牌以创造良好口碑及印象。

MSAC 吉祥物

虎曼和艾虎,
向大家问好呀!

MSAC吉祥物设计图分为男女系列,分别是女生艾虎和男生虎曼。吉祥物的设计理念围绕着马中友好的关系以及大学生朝气蓬勃的性格与特征而设计。

历史时段

MSAC与各省同学会历史时间轴

1999

MSAC 成立。

马来西亚旅华同学会正式成立。

2000 - 2005

msan, amsib, msas, msazu
成立。

马来西亚旅宁同学会、马来西亚留学北京学生会、马来西亚驻上海同学会、浙江大学马来西亚同学会成立。

2008 - 2012

MSAFJ, AMSISX, MSAT, MSAGD, AMSIH 成立。

福建省马来西亚学生会、马来西亚旅秦同学会、天津马来西亚留学生会、广东省马来西亚同学会、湖北省马来西亚同学会成立。

2017 - 2018

MSAC 重组。

MSAGX 成立并加入 MSAC。

MSAN, AMSIB, MSAS, MSAZU, MSAFJ, AMSISX ,MSAT, MSAGD 加入 MSAC。

马来西亚旅华同学会重组,广西省马来西亚旅华学生会成立并加入马来西亚旅华同学会,同时马来西亚旅宁同学会、马来西亚留学北京学生会、马来西亚驻上海同学会、浙江大学马来西亚同学会、福建省马来西亚学生会、马来西亚旅秦同学会、天津马来西亚留学生会、广东省马来西亚同学会相继加入马来西亚旅华同学会。

2019

MSAH, MSAHN 成立并加入 MSAC。

黑龙江省马来西亚学生会、河南省马来西亚同学会成立并加入马来西亚旅华同学会。

2020

MSAN 重组成 MSAJS;
MSAJS 加入 MSAC。


MSASC, MSASD 成立并加入 MSAC。

马来西亚旅宁同学会重组成江苏省马来西亚同学会,并加入马来西亚旅华同学会。接着,四川省马来西亚留华同学会、山东省马来西亚学生会成立并加入马来西亚旅华同学会。

2021

MSAGX 重组。

MSAHUN, MSAZ 成立并加入 MSAC。

广西省马来西亚旅华学生会重组,并更名为广西壮族自治区马来西亚同学会。浙江省马来西亚同学会,湖南省马来西亚同学会成立并加入马来西亚旅华同学会。

 

你若已准备和我们合作,
请联系我们!

维系彼此,相互扶持,共创价值

我们的邮箱

欢迎给我们留言!

Scroll to Top

About Us

Founded in 1999, Malaysian Students Association in China (MSAC) is a representative body for all Malaysian students in China. As the common platform, we aim to build a strong and united community, enable the sharing of resources and promote solidarity among all Malaysian students. In 2011, MSAC settled in Beijing at the suggestion of the Education Malaysia Beijing (EMB). MSAC also functions as the point of contact between the provincial Malaysian student associations in China and EMB. MSAC is established across 3 municipalities, 11 provinces and 1 autonomous region.

Play Video
WE CONNECT

Central communication point

WE CARE

Prepared to help always

WE CREATE

Develop personal competencies

MSAC HISTORY

According to the Education Malaysia Beijing December 1999 data, there were approximately 300 – 500 Malaysian students annually who chose to pursue their further studies in China. These students were scattered in different provinces and cities. Due to the increasing Malaysian students studying in China, student associations or unions are formed within respective universities. These associations have remained steadfast, evolving into provincial associations to build better connections with fellow students in the province.

MSAC was founded in 1999 by Malaysian students of Jinan University, Huaqiao University, Zhongshan University, Xiamen University, Shanghai University of Traditional Chinese Medicine and more.

MSAC shifted its operations to Beijing under the advice of the Education Malaysia Beijing in 2011. In December 2017, provincial student associations held the very first round table meeting in which they discussed the aims and purpose of MSAC. The constitution was enacted and amendments was made at the suggestion of The Association of Graduates from University and Colleges of China, Malaysia and Education Malaysia Beijing (EMB). MSAC evolved from an independent organization to a platform connecting all provincial associations hereafter. MSAC not only promotes collaboration and foster relationships among Malaysian students in China, but also strives to ensure welfare and opportunities for its members.

Members of all provincial Malaysian student associations along with individual members who do not have a provincial branch of student association are all members of MSAC. There are currently 15 provincial Malaysian student associations in China which are based in Beijing, Hubei, Shaanxi, Fujian, Guangdong, Guangxi, Heilongjiang, Henan, Hunan, Jiangsu, Shanghai, Sichuan, Shandong, Tianjin and Zhejiang.

MSAC Board of Council is composed of the Presidents of each provincial student associations. They are tasked with the supervision of the Executive Committee. The MSAC Executive Committee is elected for a one-year term among the nominees from each province, and its positions include: President, Vice President, Secretary , Treasurer, Department of Public Relations, Department of Operations Management, Department of Media and Department of Flagship Project & Coordination. The Executive Committee is in charge of the execution and operation of events and other related assignments of MSAC.

MSAC VISION

5/5

As the umbrella body for all Malaysian student associations in China, MSAC acts as a central communication point to unite Malaysian students all across China. In order to ensure all Malaysian students studying in China, no matter where, we are under the care of the embassy and MSAC. We will try our best to reach out to every member to be included in MSAC’s network. Acting as a communication platform for members, members from different provinces of China have the opportunities to connect, communicate and foster friendships with one another. As the representative body for all Malaysian students in China, we also serve as the link between all parties and students to promote more potential collaborations and friendly exchanges. Even in a foreign land, located in different cities, we as a community of Malaysian students in China share the same goal and work towards a brighter future as a team.

5/5

In face of challenges, we have each other’s backs. Studying in a foreign country, MSAC silently cares for all students during their moments of loneliness and helplessness. During festivities, we relieve homesickness with you; when times are rough, we are there for you; when there is victory, we celebrate and share the joy together. If one wants to walk fast, walk alone. But to walk far, we walk together. No one’s life is a smooth sail but we would not be stopped by stormy weather. With each other’s support and encouragement, we can overcome any obstacles and accomplish great achievements. We will continue to stay close to our initial intentions, reaching out to fellow students who need help at all times through the passionate hospitality of Malaysians.

5/5

Society provides us with resources to grow us into talents, we hold the obligation to give back to society. As Malaysian students, we respond to society’s expectations of us by doing our best in our respective fields to contribute to a brighter future for Malaysia. To give back to society, MSAC acts as an intermediary between various parties and members. While helping members' personal development and employment, we also help various parties to scout talents they need, achieving a win-win situation. In addition to employment, we are also keen on various public welfare activities and talent cultivation programs. In order to enhance international trust in Malaysian brands, we constantly uphold the professional image of Malaysian students to create a better reputation and good impression.

MSAC MASCOT

Hu Man & Ai Hu, are here to greet everybody!

MSAC’s mascot design consists of a masculine and feminine version, represented by Hu Man and Ai Hu respectively. The design aims to manifest the friendly China-Malaysia diplomatic relations and  the youthful spirit of university students.

HISTORY

Timeline of MSAC and all provincial students' associations.

1999

MSAC established.

Malaysian Students Association in China was founded and registered.

2000 - 2005

msan, amsib, msas, msazu were ESTABLISHED.

Malaysian Students Association in Nanjing, Association of Malaysian Students in Beijing, Malaysian Students Association in Shanghai, Malaysian Students Association of Zhejiang University were established.

2008 - 2012

MSAFJ, AMSISX, MSAT, MSAGD,AMSIH were established.

Malaysian Student Association in Fujian, Association of Malaysian Students in Shaanxi, Malaysian Student Association in Tianjin, Malaysian Student Association in Guangdong and Association of Malaysian Students in Hubei were established.

2017 - 2018

MSAC reformed.

MSAGX established and joined MSAC.

MSAN, AMSIB, MSAS, MSAZU, MSAFJ, AMSISX, MSAT, MSAGD joined MSAC.

Malaysian Students Association in China was reformed, Malaysian Student Association of Guangxi established and joined MSAC. Malaysian Students Association in Nanjing, Association Malaysian Students in Beijing, Malaysian Students Association in Shanghai, Malaysian Students Association in Zhejiang University, Malaysian Student Association in Fujian, Association Malaysian Students in Shaanxi, Malaysian Student Association in Tianjin, Malaysian Student in Association in Guangdong were joined MSAC.

2019

MSAH, MSAHN ESTABLISHED AND JOINED MSAC.

Malaysian Students Association in Heilongjiang, Malaysian Student Association in Henan were established and joined MSAC.

2020

MSAN reformed to MSAJS; MSAJS joined MSAC.

MSASC, MSASD were established and JOINED MSAC.

Malaysian Students Association in Nanjing reformed to Malaysian Students Association in Jiangsu and joined MSAC. Besides, Malaysian Students’ Association in Sichuan, China, Malaysian Students Association in Shandong were established and joined MSAC.

2021

MSAGX reformed.

MSAHUN, MSAZ were established and joined MSAC.

Malaysian Student Association of Guangxi reformed to Malaysian Students Association in Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous Region (Official Name: Malaysian Students Association in Guangxi). Malaysian Students Association in Zhejiang, Malaysian Students Association in Hunan were established and joined MSAC.

 

If You’re Ready to Step into a Bigger Picture of Cooperations,
Let’s Talk.

We Connect, We Care, We Create !

EMail US

Feel free to leave us a message!

Scroll to Top